Splore Festival 2017: Set Times

Written by on February 9, 2017

Splore Festival 2017 is set to be a huge event, with the set times released today, you can start planning your Splore days now!

 Splore Festival 2017
17-19 February
Tapapakanga Park, Deerys Road, Orere Point

Grab your tickets here: http://www.splore.net

Full line up:

 Fat Freddys Drop – Morcheeba – Lady Leshurr – Blackalicious
 Beardyman – The Maharaj Trio – Sorceress – DJ Tahira
Eastern Bloc – Inky Waves
Chiccoreli – Tali – Cian – Jason Eli – Matt Drake 

Funk Ferret – Randomplay – Gene Rivers – Finn – Adam O – FJ – Guy Johnson
Oaariki – Lauren F – Takas – The Dastardly Bounder – Sampa The Great – Dub Pistols Egyptian Lover – Tall Black Guy Productions – Nickodemus – RaggaTwins Crew – Pitch Black – Weird Together – Latinaotearoa – Carnivorous Plant Society – Yoko-Zuna
VILLETTE – Frank Booker – Dylan C – Aroha
DJ Dubhead – Greg Churchill – Selecta Sam Lockley
Out of Sorts – Murry Sweetpants – DJ Belleville – James Chesterman
Mr Big Stuff – DJ Bobo – Nico Stojan – John Morales

Full price tickets on sale $295 + BF – includes free camping

Youth tickets 13-17 years old (must be accompanied by a guardian) on sale $125 + BF – includes free camping

Children 12 and under FREE

  • Thursday night tickets are now available. The gates will open at 2pm on Thursday, tickets to Thursday camping are mandatory. Access to the upper camping fields only
  • Reserved camping and glamping are available from iticket. There are ample free camping sites which is included in the festival ticket price.
  • To minimise greenhouse gasses emissions and to encourage ride sharing every car requires a parking pass. A portion of the pass is refunded for cars containing three or more people.

Current track