P-MONEY Releases Series of free singles

Written by on March 20, 2013

P-MONEY - photo by Alexander Richter

With the release of his new album Gratitude just around the corner, P-Money wants to show appreciation for his fans with the release of a series of free singles in the lead up to the album drop on May 17. First single off the album ‘Welcome to America’ has already been the Base FM local tune of the week and is available for free download from P-Money’s website, with the second single ‘The Professional’ ft Roc Marciano dropping by the time you read this!

From there, another single will be released every three weeks leading up to the May album release as a little way to show ‘Gratitude’ to P-Money’s fans.

The highly accomplished producer and DJ’s fourth studio album marks a return his hip-hop roots. Having recently signed to US label Duck Down Music, a renowned New York based label that has distributed projects for 9th Wonder, B-Real of Cypress Hill, Talib Kweli, De La Soul, Buckshot,Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun, Sean Price and more, P-Money is set to take his fresh sound to the world.

He also recently produced soulful songstress Aaradhna’s latest album Treble & Reverb. The critically acclaimed album’s lead single ‘Wake Up’ has gone platinum, and the record taken her to new heights with the recent announcement of her own record deal with Republic Records US. ‘Wake Up’ has also just been nominated for Best Pacific Song at the 2013 Pacific Music Awards, alongside Iva Lamkum’s ‘Doo Bop’, which P-Money also produced.

Check out P-Money’s latest and greatest and celebrate the up-coming release of Gratitude with your free downloads from pmoneymusic.com now.


Welcome To America ft. Skyzoo & Havoc (of Mobb Deep) by p_money

The Professional ft. Roc Marciano by p_money/>

Current track