Base FM at Splore 2019

Written by on March 1, 2019

Our newest (and youngest) Base Fm interviewer Aiko Peseta-Tavai sat down backstage with some of the artist performing at this years Splore festival.


Afrika Baby Bam – Jungle Brothers,

Barry Ashworth, Seanie Tee & Andreas Jensen – Dub Pistols,

Jay Double,

Nuel Nonso Nwachukwu & Ben McNicoll – Ijebu Pleasure Club,

Sandy Mill,

Lucky Lance,

Jennifer Zea – Latinaotearoa,

Tyler Daley & Konny Kon – Children of Zeus


FILMED AT Splore Festival 2019

FILMED & EDITED BY | Corp Studios


Current track